Search

Open Entry/Open Exit Courses

Testing Center


All testing for the Open Entry/Open Exit program will be administered in the Open Entry/Open Exit Testing Lab, Biomedical Technology Center, room BTC120.


Spring and Summer 2014


Spring and Summer 2014 OE/OE Testing Center Hours
Days Hours
Monday 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–9:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–9:00pm
Friday 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–3:00pm
Sunday Closed
  • The last day for testing in Spring 7-week courses is Monday, June 16.
  • The last day for testing in Spring 12-week courses is Monday, July 21.
  • The last day for testing in Summer courses is Saturday, August 9.
  • Exceptions: 
    • The OE/OE Lab and Testing Center will be closed Monday, May 26 for Memorial Day and Thursday, July 4 for Independence Day.
  • Extended hours:
    • August 9: 9am-12pm and 1pm-9pm.

Fall 2014

Days Hours
Monday 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday* 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 9:00pm
Friday** 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday Closed

  • Last day for testing: Friday, December 5, 2014, at 9:00pm
  • *The OE/OE Lab and Testing Center will be holding reduced hours as follows:
    • Tuesday, November 25 and Wednesday, November 26: 
    • 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 6:00pm
  • **Extended hours will be available for testing on: 
    • Friday, December 5:  9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 9:00pm
  • The OE/OE Lab and Testing Center will be closed:
    • Monday, September 1, 2014
    • Thursday, November 27 through Sunday, November 30, 2014 

Registration Guides

View information about course registration, important dates, financial aid, and more helpful semester topics in our Registration Guides.

Download the college catalog

Frequently Asked Questions

Mon-Fri: 8am-4:30pm

Open Entry/Open Exit Office
McDowell Center, MC305

Rachel Ford
Learning Options Associate
P: (734) 462-4481
oeoe@schoolcraft.edu

Scroll
to Top
Content